Directory Snapshots from Command Line

General PrestoSoft-related discussion
Post Reply
TrevorTH
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 9:47 am

Directory Snapshots from Command Line

Post by TrevorTH » Wed Dec 07, 2016 9:54 am

Hello,

We currently have your service and was inquiring about the ability to take directory snapshots from the command line. I see we can compare directories this way, but am unable to find any way to save a snapshot. Is this functionality available, or is this something that may be added in the future.

Thanks,
Trevor Holcomb
Sentry Dynamics, Inc.

User avatar
psguru
Site Admin
Posts: 1706
Joined: Sat May 15, 2004 4:23 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Directory Snapshots from Command Line

Post by psguru » Wed Dec 07, 2016 3:47 pm

No, there's no command line option to create a directory snapshot. Unfortunately, we do not currently plan to add this feature.
psguru
PrestoSoft

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest